Sign up to our newsletter:

IPEN Task Force

Current members of the IPEN task force are:

• Michael Kiehn, University of Vienna Botanical Garden, Austria, michael.kiehn@univie.ac.at (Chair)

•  Maïté Delmas, National Museum of Natural History, Paris, France, delmas@mnhn.fr

• Andreas Gröger, Botanic Garden of Munich,Germany, groeger@botanik.biologie.uni-muenchen.de

• Thierry Helminger, Arboretum Kirchberg National History Museum of Luxembourg, thelminger@mnhn.luLuxembourg

• Wolfram Lobin, Bonn University Botanic Gardens, Germany, lobin@uni-bonn.de

• Frank Schumacher, University of Vienna Botanic Garden, Austria, Frank.Schumacher@univie.ac.at

• Bert van den Wollenberg, BGCI Regional Office, The Netherlands, l.j.w.vandenwollenberg@bio.uu.nl

• Jan Rammelloo, Belgium rammeloo@telenet.be

• Mathew Jebb, National Botanic Gardens, Ireland.  Matthew.Jebb@OPW.IE