Sign up to our newsletter:

IPEN National Node Network

Current members of the National Node Network:
 
AUSTRIA    Michael Kiehn    michael.kiehn@univie.ac.at
BALTIC STATES    Heiki Tamm    tammh@ut.ee
BELGIUM    Jan Rammeloo   Rammeloo@BR.fgov.be
DENMARK    Ole Hamann    oleh@bot.ku.dk
FINLAND      Kari Laine  kari.laine@oulu.fi

FRANCE   

 Maïté Delmas    delmas@mnhn.fr
GERMANY    Wolfram Lobin    botgart@uni-bonn.de
GREECE     Eleni Maloupa   maloupa@compulink.gr
 oiko@hol.gr
IRELAND    Steve Waldren    swaldren@tcd.ie
ITALY     Carlo del Prete    delprete@unimore.it
LUXEMBURG   Thierry Helminger   thelminger@mnhn.lu
PORTUGAL    Dalila Espirito Santo   dalilaesanto@isa.utl.pt
SPAIN   Esteban Hernandez Berméjo    jardinbotcord@telefonica.net
SWEDEN    Magnus Lidén    magnus.liden@botan.uu.se
THE NETHERLANDS Bert van den Wollenberg   l.j.w.vandenwollenberg@bio.uu.nl
UNITED KINGDOM  David Rae    d.rae@rbge.org.uk